BELGIUM: Raul Corredera Haener of Systemair has been re-elected for a second three-year term as president of Eurovent. Henk Kranenberg of Daikin Europe NV continues as vice-president.

Currently senior director, manufacturing and operations at Systemair and representing the Spanish association AFEC, Raul Corredera Haener was first elected president in 2021. He will now serve for another three-year term.

This week’s Eurovent general assembly also saw four new members joining the board of directors: Peter Hartmann of Exhausto, Denmark; Joonas Lius of Koja, Finland; Karl Palmstorfer of Trox, Germany; Pedro Silva of Arfit, Portugal.

They join existing board members:

Ozan Atasoy (AiolosAir, Turkiye)

Mikael Borjesson (Swegon, Sweden)

Mariano Covolo (MEHITS, Italy)

David Jacobs (Baltimore Aircoil Company, Belgium)

Eric Jasikas (Carrier, France)

Jan-Erik Kleven (Camfil, Norway)

Lennart Ostergaard (VELTEK Ventilation, Denmark)

Marta San Roman (AFEC, Spain).